

## Sutton CE (VC) Primary School Governing Board Committees - 2018/2019 Governing Board Chair – Stuart Davis Vice Chair – Sue Read

## Teaching & Learning

Hilary Sanderson ~ Committee Chair Lucy Amos-John Stuart Davis Emily Gore-Rowe Mary Hancock Alison Harker Sue Read Chris Sanderson Dan Smith Vickie Watts

## Finance & Personnel/Salaries

Craig Wilkinson ~ Committee Chair Ian Brown Stuart Davis Emily Gore-Rowe Amy Lorimer Sue Read Dan Smith Vickie Watts Ben Willan

Pupil Discipline	Staff Dismissal Appeal/Salaries Appeal
Lucy Amos-John	Hilary Sanderson
Sue Read	Ben Willan
Public Relations Committee	Salaries Committee (drawn from)
Hilary Sanderson	Ian Brown
Dan Smith	Stuart Davis
	Amy Lorimer
	Sue Read
	Chris Sanderson
	Craig Wilkinson
	Ben Willan
	(From Finance Committee)
Staff Appeals	Headteacher Performance Review
Hilary Sanderson	Alison Harker
Ben Willan	Sue Read
	Hilary Sanderson
	Craig Wilkinson
Staff Dismissal	<u>Safeguarding</u>
l Brown	lan Brown
Alison Harker	Chris Sanderson
Sue Read	