FOSS Members

Committee Members (as at 02/10/2019)


Chair person - Amy Housden

Vice Chairperson - Sylvia Collins

Secretary- Beccy Ogston

Treasurer - Louise Carter


General committee 


Claire Willan, Ashley Radcliffe, Annette Little


If you are interested in getting involved with FOSS, or helping at one of the events please email

2014 Modeshift Stars - Bronze Level - Sustainable Travel Accreditation & Recognition for Schools
A University of Cambridge Faculty of Education Partner School
Sainsburys Bronze 2014-15
The Church Of England Diocese Of Ely